Contact Us

Home  >>  Contact Us

Contact information head office:

Meatjonnvegen

Palantir AS
P.O. Box 1231
N-5406 Stord
Norway

Phone: +47 40 00 18 19
Fax: +47 40 00 18 16
Helpdesk: +47 40 00 18 17

MVA / VAT reg.: NO 982 526 450

Visiting address:
Meatjønnsvegen 74
5412 Stord
Norway

Palantir Europe

Hørsholm Business Park
Slotsmarken 11, 1
DK-2970 Hørsholm

Contact information Sales & Business Development Director, Europe:

Svend Lykke Larsen
Phone: +45 23 22 49 69  
svend.lykke.larsen@palantir.no

Palantir Pan-Asia Pte Ltd

16 Collyer Quay
#34-01 Income @ Raffles
Singapore 049318

Contact information Managing Director:
Thomas Busk Jacobsen
Managing Director
Thomas.Busk.Jacobsen@palantir.no

Request Contact

Fields marked with an * are required
Hovudbilete

Ingolf Satrevik

Global Marketing and Sales

ingolf.satrevik@palantir.no

Hovudbilete

Johannes Jacobsen

Vice President - Head of Projects

johannes.jacobsen@palantir.no

Hovudbilete

Kari Johannessen

Vice President - Head of Service and Support

kari.johannessen@palantir.no

Hovudbilete

Sigve Lundal

Technical Director

sigve.lundal@palantir.no

Hovudbilete

Tor Skeie

Managing Director

tor.skeie@palantir.no